Science Live! Schedule

Our exhibits are designed to inspire curiosity and exploration, our Science Live! programs are designed to bring the exhibits to life. Whether it’s a show in the Darden Adventure Theater or a one-to-one interaction with a volunteer at the Crosby Observatory, our live programs create the kind of impact that can last a lifetime.

Science Live! program schedules are subject to change based on staff availability.
Please call 407.514.2000 before you visit to confirm times and schedule.

Events Calendar 5x5spacer5x5spacer Theater Schedule
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Events under 'DinoDigs' Wednesday, April 01, 2015
DinoDigs 
Event Name Date
Dino Safari Thursday, April 02, 2015 (1:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until June 01, 2015
Dino Safari Friday, April 03, 2015 (1:00 pm)
Repeat every Friday until June 01, 2015
Dino Safari Saturday, April 04, 2015 (1:00 pm)
Repeat every Saturday until June 01, 2015
Dino Safari Saturday, April 04, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Repeat every Saturday until June 28, 2015
Dino Safari Monday, April 06, 2015 (1:00 pm)
Repeat every Monday until June 01, 2015
Dino Safari Tuesday, April 07, 2015 (1:00 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until June 01, 2015
Dino Safari Thursday, April 09, 2015 (1:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until June 01, 2015
Dino Safari Friday, April 10, 2015 (1:00 pm)
Repeat every Friday until June 01, 2015
Dino Safari Saturday, April 11, 2015 (1:00 pm)
Repeat every Saturday until June 01, 2015
Dino Safari Saturday, April 11, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Repeat every Saturday until June 28, 2015
Dino Safari Sunday, April 12, 2015 (1:00 pm)
Repeat every until June 01, 2015
Dino Safari Sunday, April 12, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Repeat every until June 28, 2015
Dino Safari Monday, April 13, 2015 (1:00 pm)
Repeat every Monday until June 01, 2015
Dino Safari Tuesday, April 14, 2015 (1:00 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until June 01, 2015
Dino Safari Thursday, April 16, 2015 (1:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until June 01, 2015
Dino Safari Friday, April 17, 2015 (1:00 pm)
Repeat every Friday until June 01, 2015
Dino Safari Saturday, April 18, 2015 (1:00 pm)
Repeat every Saturday until June 01, 2015
Dino Safari Saturday, April 18, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Repeat every Saturday until June 28, 2015
Dino Safari Sunday, April 19, 2015 (1:00 pm)
Repeat every until June 01, 2015
Dino Safari Sunday, April 19, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Repeat every until June 28, 2015
Dino Safari Monday, April 20, 2015 (1:00 pm)
Repeat every Monday until June 01, 2015
Dino Safari Tuesday, April 21, 2015 (1:00 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until June 01, 2015
Dino Safari Thursday, April 23, 2015 (1:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until June 01, 2015
Dino Safari Friday, April 24, 2015 (1:00 pm)
Repeat every Friday until June 01, 2015
Dino Safari Saturday, April 25, 2015 (1:00 pm)
Repeat every Saturday until June 01, 2015
Dino Safari Saturday, April 25, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Repeat every Saturday until June 28, 2015
Dino Safari Sunday, April 26, 2015 (1:00 pm)
Repeat every until June 01, 2015
Dino Safari Sunday, April 26, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Repeat every until June 28, 2015
Dino Safari Monday, April 27, 2015 (1:00 pm)
Repeat every Monday until June 01, 2015
Dino Safari Tuesday, April 28, 2015 (1:00 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until June 01, 2015
Dino Safari Thursday, April 30, 2015 (1:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until June 01, 2015
Dino Safari Friday, May 01, 2015 (1:00 pm)
Repeat every Friday until June 01, 2015
Dino Safari Saturday, May 02, 2015 (1:00 pm)
Repeat every Saturday until June 01, 2015
Dino Safari Saturday, May 02, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Repeat every Saturday until June 28, 2015
Dino Safari Sunday, May 03, 2015 (1:00 pm)
Repeat every until June 01, 2015
Dino Safari Sunday, May 03, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Repeat every until June 28, 2015
Dino Safari Monday, May 04, 2015 (1:00 pm)
Repeat every Monday until June 01, 2015
Dino Safari Tuesday, May 05, 2015 (1:00 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until June 01, 2015
Dino Safari Thursday, May 07, 2015 (1:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until June 01, 2015
Dino Safari Friday, May 08, 2015 (1:00 pm)
Repeat every Friday until June 01, 2015
Dino Safari Saturday, May 09, 2015 (1:00 pm)
Repeat every Saturday until June 01, 2015
Dino Safari Saturday, May 09, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Repeat every Saturday until June 28, 2015
Dino Safari Sunday, May 10, 2015 (1:00 pm)
Repeat every until June 01, 2015
Dino Safari Sunday, May 10, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Repeat every until June 28, 2015
Dino Safari Monday, May 11, 2015 (1:00 pm)
Repeat every Monday until June 01, 2015
Dino Safari Tuesday, May 12, 2015 (1:00 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until June 01, 2015
Dino Safari Thursday, May 14, 2015 (1:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until June 01, 2015
Dino Safari Friday, May 15, 2015 (1:00 pm)
Repeat every Friday until June 01, 2015
Dino Safari Saturday, May 16, 2015 (1:00 pm)
Repeat every Saturday until June 01, 2015
Dino Safari Saturday, May 16, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Repeat every Saturday until June 28, 2015
Dino Safari Sunday, May 17, 2015 (1:00 pm)
Repeat every until June 01, 2015
Dino Safari Sunday, May 17, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Repeat every until June 28, 2015
Dino Safari Monday, May 18, 2015 (1:00 pm)
Repeat every Monday until June 01, 2015
Dino Safari Tuesday, May 19, 2015 (1:00 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until June 01, 2015
Dino Safari Thursday, May 21, 2015 (1:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until June 01, 2015
Dino Safari Friday, May 22, 2015 (1:00 pm)
Repeat every Friday until June 01, 2015
Dino Safari Saturday, May 23, 2015 (1:00 pm)
Repeat every Saturday until June 01, 2015
Dino Safari Saturday, May 23, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Repeat every Saturday until June 28, 2015
Dino Safari Sunday, May 24, 2015 (1:00 pm)
Repeat every until June 01, 2015
Dino Safari Sunday, May 24, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Repeat every until June 28, 2015
Dino Safari Monday, May 25, 2015 (1:00 pm)
Repeat every Monday until June 01, 2015
Dino Safari Tuesday, May 26, 2015 (1:00 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until June 01, 2015
Dino Safari Thursday, May 28, 2015 (1:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until June 01, 2015
Dino Safari Friday, May 29, 2015 (1:00 pm)
Repeat every Friday until June 01, 2015
Dino Safari Saturday, May 30, 2015 (1:00 pm)
Repeat every Saturday until June 01, 2015
Dino Safari Saturday, May 30, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Repeat every Saturday until June 28, 2015
Dino Safari Sunday, May 31, 2015 (1:00 pm)
Repeat every until June 01, 2015
Dino Safari Sunday, May 31, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Repeat every until June 28, 2015
Dino Safari Monday, June 01, 2015 (1:00 pm)
Repeat every Monday until June 01, 2015
Dino Safari Saturday, June 06, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Repeat every Saturday until June 28, 2015
Dino Safari Sunday, June 07, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Repeat every until June 28, 2015
Dino Safari Saturday, June 13, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Repeat every Saturday until June 28, 2015
Dino Safari Sunday, June 14, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Repeat every until June 28, 2015
Dino Safari Saturday, June 20, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Repeat every Saturday until June 28, 2015
Dino Safari Sunday, June 21, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Repeat every until June 28, 2015
Dino Safari Saturday, June 27, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Repeat every Saturday until June 28, 2015
Dino Safari Sunday, June 28, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Repeat every until June 28, 2015
77 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar

777 E. Princeton Street • Orlando, Florida 32803 • Phone: 407.514.2000 • TTY: 407.514.2005 • Toll Free: 888.OSC.4FUN • Email: gservices@osc.org
  Orlando Science Center is supported by United Arts of Central Florida, host of power2give.org/centralflorida and the collaborative Campaign for the Arts.
This project is funded in part by Orange County Government through the Arts & Cultural Affairs Program. Privacy Policy • Accessibility

A COPY OF THE OFFICIAL REGISTRATION AND FINANCIAL INFORMATION FOR ORLANDO SCIENCE CENTER, A FLORIDA-BASED NONPROFIT CORPORATION (REGISTRATION NO. CH2342), MAY BE OBTAINED FROM THE DIVISION OF CONSUMER SERVICES BY CALLING TOLL-FREE 1-800-HELP-FLA (435-7352) WITHIN THE STATE OR VISITING THEIR WEBSITE. REGISTRATION DOES NOT IMPLY ENDORSEMENT, APPROVAL, OR RECOMMENDATION BY THE STATE.