Science Live! Schedule

Our exhibits are designed to inspire curiosity and exploration, our Science Live! programs are designed to bring the exhibits to life. Whether it’s a show in the Darden Adventure Theater or a one-to-one interaction with a volunteer at the Crosby Observatory, our live programs create the kind of impact that can last a lifetime.

Science Live! program schedules are subject to change based on staff availability.
Please call 407.514.2000 before you visit to confirm times and schedule.

Events Calendar 5x5spacer5x5spacer Theater Schedule
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Events under 'Dr. Dare's Lab' Friday, July 03, 2015
Dr. Dare 
Event Name Date
Maker Workshop: Ice Cream Making Saturday, July 04, 2015 (11:00 am)
Every Day until July 05, 2015
Maker Workshop: Ice Cream Making Saturday, July 04, 2015 (1:00 pm)
Every Day until July 05, 2015
Maker Workshop: Ice Cream Making Saturday, July 04, 2015 (2:00 pm)
Every Day until July 05, 2015
Maker Workshop: Ice Cream Making Saturday, July 04, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Every Day until July 05, 2015
Ice Cream Making Workshop Saturday, July 04, 2015 (4:00 pm)
Every Day until July 05, 2015
Maker Workshop: Ice Cream Making Sunday, July 05, 2015 (11:00 am)
Every Day until July 05, 2015
Maker Workshop: Ice Cream Making Sunday, July 05, 2015 (1:00 pm)
Every Day until July 05, 2015
Maker Workshop: Ice Cream Making Sunday, July 05, 2015 (2:00 pm)
Every Day until July 05, 2015
Maker Workshop: Ice Cream Making Sunday, July 05, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Every Day until July 05, 2015
Ice Cream Making Workshop Sunday, July 05, 2015 (4:00 pm)
Every Day until July 05, 2015
Dr. Dare's Lab Open Lab Experiments Saturday, July 11, 2015 (11:30 am)
Repeat every Saturday until October 11, 2015
Dr. Dare's Lab Open Lab Experiments Sunday, July 12, 2015 (11:30 am)
Repeat every until October 11, 2015
Dr. Dare's Lab Open Lab Experiments Saturday, July 18, 2015 (11:30 am)
Repeat every Saturday until October 11, 2015
Dr. Dare's Lab Open Lab Experiments Sunday, July 19, 2015 (11:30 am)
Repeat every until October 11, 2015
Dr. Dare's Lab Open Lab Experiments Saturday, July 25, 2015 (11:30 am)
Repeat every Saturday until October 11, 2015
Dr. Dare's Lab Open Lab Experiments Sunday, July 26, 2015 (11:30 am)
Repeat every until October 11, 2015
Dr. Dare's Lab Open Lab Experiments Saturday, August 01, 2015 (11:30 am)
Repeat every Saturday until October 11, 2015
Dr. Dare's Lab Open Lab Experiments Sunday, August 02, 2015 (11:30 am)
Repeat every until October 11, 2015
Dr. Dare's Lab Open Lab Experiments Saturday, August 08, 2015 (11:30 am)
Repeat every Saturday until October 11, 2015
Dr. Dare's Lab Open Lab Experiments Sunday, August 09, 2015 (11:30 am)
Repeat every until October 11, 2015
Dr. Dare's Lab Open Lab Experiments Saturday, August 15, 2015 (11:30 am)
Repeat every Saturday until October 11, 2015
Dr. Dare's Lab Open Lab Experiments Sunday, August 16, 2015 (11:30 am)
Repeat every until October 11, 2015
Dr. Dare's Lab Open Lab Experiments Saturday, August 22, 2015 (11:30 am)
Repeat every Saturday until October 11, 2015
Dr. Dare's Lab Open Lab Experiments Sunday, August 23, 2015 (11:30 am)
Repeat every until October 11, 2015
Dr. Dare's Lab Open Lab Experiments Saturday, August 29, 2015 (11:30 am)
Repeat every Saturday until October 11, 2015
Dr. Dare's Lab Open Lab Experiments Sunday, August 30, 2015 (11:30 am)
Repeat every until October 11, 2015
Dr. Dare's Lab Open Lab Experiments Saturday, September 05, 2015 (11:30 am)
Repeat every Saturday until October 11, 2015
Dr. Dare's Lab Open Lab Experiments Sunday, September 06, 2015 (11:30 am)
Repeat every until October 11, 2015
Dr. Dare's Lab Open Lab Experiments Saturday, September 12, 2015 (11:30 am)
Repeat every Saturday until October 11, 2015
Dr. Dare's Lab Open Lab Experiments Sunday, September 13, 2015 (11:30 am)
Repeat every until October 11, 2015
Dr. Dare's Lab Open Lab Experiments Saturday, September 19, 2015 (11:30 am)
Repeat every Saturday until October 11, 2015
Dr. Dare's Lab Open Lab Experiments Sunday, September 20, 2015 (11:30 am)
Repeat every until October 11, 2015
Dr. Dare's Lab Open Lab Experiments Saturday, September 26, 2015 (11:30 am)
Repeat every Saturday until October 11, 2015
Dr. Dare's Lab Open Lab Experiments Sunday, September 27, 2015 (11:30 am)
Repeat every until October 11, 2015
Dr. Dare's Lab Open Lab Experiments Saturday, October 03, 2015 (11:30 am)
Repeat every Saturday until October 11, 2015
Dr. Dare's Lab Open Lab Experiments Sunday, October 04, 2015 (11:30 am)
Repeat every until October 11, 2015
Dr. Dare's Lab Open Lab Experiments Saturday, October 10, 2015 (11:30 am)
Repeat every Saturday until October 11, 2015
Dr. Dare's Lab Open Lab Experiments Sunday, October 11, 2015 (11:30 am)
Repeat every until October 11, 2015
Dr. Dare's Lab Open Lab Experiments Saturday, October 17, 2015 (11:30 am)
Repeat every Saturday until October 11, 2015
Dr. Dare's Lab Open Lab Experiments Sunday, October 18, 2015 (11:30 am)
Repeat every until October 11, 2015
Dr. Dare's Lab Open Lab Experiments Saturday, October 24, 2015 (11:30 am)
Repeat every Saturday until October 11, 2015
Dr. Dare's Lab Open Lab Experiments Sunday, October 25, 2015 (11:30 am)
Repeat every until October 11, 2015
42 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar

777 E. Princeton Street • Orlando, Florida 32803 • Phone: 407.514.2000 • TTY: 407.514.2005 • Toll Free: 888.OSC.4FUN • Email: gservices@osc.org
  Orlando Science Center is supported by United Arts of Central Florida, host of power2give.org/centralflorida and the collaborative Campaign for the Arts.
This project is funded in part by Orange County Government through the Arts & Cultural Affairs Program. Privacy Policy • Accessibility

A COPY OF THE OFFICIAL REGISTRATION AND FINANCIAL INFORMATION FOR ORLANDO SCIENCE CENTER, A FLORIDA-BASED NONPROFIT CORPORATION (REGISTRATION NO. CH2342), MAY BE OBTAINED FROM THE DIVISION OF CONSUMER SERVICES BY CALLING TOLL-FREE 1-800-HELP-FLA (435-7352) WITHIN THE STATE OR VISITING THEIR WEBSITE. REGISTRATION DOES NOT IMPLY ENDORSEMENT, APPROVAL, OR RECOMMENDATION BY THE STATE.