Events Calendar

At the Orlando Science Center, your imagination and curiosity are your keys to unlocking worlds you’ve only imagined. Each day at the Science Center is a full day of exploration and discovery. Check out some of the great upcoming events we have scheduled.

Operating hours and content are subject to change.
Please call 407.514.2000 before you visit to confirm times and schedule.

Science Live! Schedule5x5spacer5x5spacerTheater Schedule
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Events under 'Events' Saturday, July 12, 2014
Events 
Event Name Date
Laser Light Shows Saturday, July 12, 2014 (9:00 pm)
Repeat every Saturday until August 18, 2014
Laser Light Shows Friday, July 18, 2014 (9:00 pm)
Repeat every Friday until August 18, 2014
Young Maker Workshops Saturday, July 19, 2014 (11:00 am)
Every Day until July 20, 2014
Laser Light Shows Saturday, July 19, 2014 (9:00 pm)
Repeat every Saturday until August 18, 2014
Young Maker Workshops Sunday, July 20, 2014 (11:00 am)
Every Day until July 20, 2014
Laser Light Shows Friday, July 25, 2014 (9:00 pm)
Repeat every Friday until August 18, 2014
Laser Light Shows Saturday, July 26, 2014 (9:00 pm)
Repeat every Saturday until August 18, 2014
Laser Light Shows Friday, August 01, 2014 (9:00 pm)
Repeat every Friday until August 18, 2014
Laser Light Shows Saturday, August 02, 2014 (9:00 pm)
Repeat every Saturday until August 18, 2014
Laser Light Shows Friday, August 08, 2014 (9:00 pm)
Repeat every Friday until August 18, 2014
Laser Light Shows Saturday, August 09, 2014 (9:00 pm)
Repeat every Saturday until August 18, 2014
Laser Light Shows Friday, August 15, 2014 (9:00 pm)
Repeat every Friday until August 18, 2014
Young Maker Workshops Saturday, August 16, 2014 (11:00 am)
Every Day until August 17, 2014
Laser Light Shows Saturday, August 16, 2014 (9:00 pm)
Repeat every Saturday until August 18, 2014
Young Maker Workshops Sunday, August 17, 2014 (11:00 am)
Every Day until August 17, 2014
15 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar

777 E. Princeton Street • Orlando, Florida 32803 • Phone: 407.514.2000 • TTY: 407.514.2005 • Toll Free: 888.OSC.4FUN • Email: [email protected]
  Orlando Science Center is supported by United Arts of Central Florida, host of power2give.org/centralflorida and the collaborative Campaign for the Arts.
This project is funded in part by Orange County Government through the Arts & Cultural Affairs Program. Privacy Policy • Accessibility