Science Live! Schedule

Our exhibits are designed to inspire curiosity and exploration, our Science Live! programs are designed to bring the exhibits to life. Whether it’s a show in the Darden Adventure Theater or a one-to-one interaction with a volunteer at the Crosby Observatory, our live programs create the kind of impact that can last a lifetime.

Science Live! program schedules are subject to change based on staff availability.
Please call 407.514.2000 before you visit to confirm times and schedule.

Events Calendar 5x5spacer5x5spacer Theater Schedule
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Events under 'NatureWorks' Sunday, February 01, 2015
NatureWorks 
Event Name Date
Swamp Talk Sunday, February 01, 2015 (2:15 pm)
Every Day until March 27, 2015
Swamp Talk Monday, February 02, 2015 (2:15 pm)
Every Day until March 27, 2015
Swamp Talk Tuesday, February 03, 2015 (2:15 pm)
Every Day until March 27, 2015
Swamp Talk Thursday, February 05, 2015 (2:15 pm)
Every Day until March 27, 2015
Swamp Talk Friday, February 06, 2015 (2:15 pm)
Every Day until March 27, 2015
Swamp Talk Saturday, February 07, 2015 (2:15 pm)
Every Day until March 27, 2015
Swamp Talk Sunday, February 08, 2015 (2:15 pm)
Every Day until March 27, 2015
Swamp Talk Monday, February 09, 2015 (2:15 pm)
Every Day until March 27, 2015
Swamp Talk Tuesday, February 10, 2015 (2:15 pm)
Every Day until March 27, 2015
Swamp Talk Thursday, February 12, 2015 (2:15 pm)
Every Day until March 27, 2015
Swamp Talk Friday, February 13, 2015 (2:15 pm)
Every Day until March 27, 2015
Swamp Talk Saturday, February 14, 2015 (2:15 pm)
Every Day until March 27, 2015
Swamp Talk Sunday, February 15, 2015 (2:15 pm)
Every Day until March 27, 2015
Swamp Talk Monday, February 16, 2015 (2:15 pm)
Every Day until March 27, 2015
Swamp Talk Tuesday, February 17, 2015 (2:15 pm)
Every Day until March 27, 2015
Swamp Talk Thursday, February 19, 2015 (2:15 pm)
Every Day until March 27, 2015
Swamp Talk Friday, February 20, 2015 (2:15 pm)
Every Day until March 27, 2015
Swamp Talk Saturday, February 21, 2015 (2:15 pm)
Every Day until March 27, 2015
Swamp Talk Sunday, February 22, 2015 (2:15 pm)
Every Day until March 27, 2015
Swamp Talk Monday, February 23, 2015 (2:15 pm)
Every Day until March 27, 2015
Swamp Talk Tuesday, February 24, 2015 (2:15 pm)
Every Day until March 27, 2015
Swamp Talk Thursday, February 26, 2015 (2:15 pm)
Every Day until March 27, 2015
Swamp Talk Friday, February 27, 2015 (2:15 pm)
Every Day until March 27, 2015
Swamp Talk Saturday, February 28, 2015 (2:15 pm)
Every Day until March 27, 2015
Swamp Talk Sunday, March 01, 2015 (2:15 pm)
Every Day until March 27, 2015
Swamp Talk Monday, March 02, 2015 (2:15 pm)
Every Day until March 27, 2015
Swamp Talk Tuesday, March 03, 2015 (2:15 pm)
Every Day until March 27, 2015
Swamp Talk Thursday, March 05, 2015 (2:15 pm)
Every Day until March 27, 2015
Swamp Talk Friday, March 06, 2015 (2:15 pm)
Every Day until March 27, 2015
Swamp Talk Saturday, March 07, 2015 (2:15 pm)
Every Day until March 27, 2015
Swamp Talk Sunday, March 08, 2015 (2:15 pm)
Every Day until March 27, 2015
Swamp Talk Monday, March 09, 2015 (2:15 pm)
Every Day until March 27, 2015
Swamp Talk Tuesday, March 10, 2015 (2:15 pm)
Every Day until March 27, 2015
Swamp Talk Thursday, March 12, 2015 (2:15 pm)
Every Day until March 27, 2015
Swamp Talk Friday, March 13, 2015 (2:15 pm)
Every Day until March 27, 2015
Swamp Talk Saturday, March 14, 2015 (2:15 pm)
Every Day until March 27, 2015
Swamp Talk Sunday, March 15, 2015 (2:15 pm)
Every Day until March 27, 2015
Swamp Talk Monday, March 16, 2015 (2:15 pm)
Every Day until March 27, 2015
Swamp Talk Tuesday, March 17, 2015 (2:15 pm)
Every Day until March 27, 2015
Swamp Talk Thursday, March 19, 2015 (2:15 pm)
Every Day until March 27, 2015
Swamp Talk Friday, March 20, 2015 (2:15 pm)
Every Day until March 27, 2015
Swamp Talk Saturday, March 21, 2015 (2:15 pm)
Every Day until March 27, 2015
Swamp Talk Sunday, March 22, 2015 (2:15 pm)
Every Day until March 27, 2015
Swamp Talk Monday, March 23, 2015 (2:15 pm)
Every Day until March 27, 2015
Swamp Talk Tuesday, March 24, 2015 (2:15 pm)
Every Day until March 27, 2015
Swamp Talk Thursday, March 26, 2015 (2:15 pm)
Every Day until March 27, 2015
46 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar

777 E. Princeton Street • Orlando, Florida 32803 • Phone: 407.514.2000 • TTY: 407.514.2005 • Toll Free: 888.OSC.4FUN • Email: gservices@osc.org
  Orlando Science Center is supported by United Arts of Central Florida, host of power2give.org/centralflorida and the collaborative Campaign for the Arts.
This project is funded in part by Orange County Government through the Arts & Cultural Affairs Program. Privacy Policy • Accessibility

A COPY OF THE OFFICIAL REGISTRATION AND FINANCIAL INFORMATION FOR ORLANDO SCIENCE CENTER, A FLORIDA-BASED NONPROFIT CORPORATION (REGISTRATION NO. CH2342), MAY BE OBTAINED FROM THE DIVISION OF CONSUMER SERVICES BY CALLING TOLL-FREE 1-800-HELP-FLA (435-7352) WITHIN THE STATE OR VISITING THEIR WEBSITE. REGISTRATION DOES NOT IMPLY ENDORSEMENT, APPROVAL, OR RECOMMENDATION BY THE STATE.