Science Live! Schedule

Our exhibits are designed to inspire curiosity and exploration, our Science Live! programs are designed to bring the exhibits to life. Whether it’s a show in the Darden Adventure Theater or a one-to-one interaction with a volunteer at the Crosby Observatory, our live programs create the kind of impact that can last a lifetime.

Science Live! program schedules are subject to change based on staff availability.
Please call 407.514.2000 before you visit to confirm times and schedule.

Events Calendar 5x5spacer5x5spacer Theater Schedule
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Events under 'Science On a Sphere' Thursday, July 02, 2015
Science On a Sphere 
Event Name Date
Sci Fi Planet Tour Saturday, July 04, 2015 (3:30 pm)
Repeat every Saturday until October 04, 2015
Sci Fi Planet Tour Sunday, July 05, 2015 (3:30 pm)
Repeat every until October 04, 2015
Sci Fi Planet Tour Saturday, July 11, 2015 (3:30 pm)
Repeat every Saturday until October 04, 2015
Sci Fi Planet Tour Sunday, July 12, 2015 (3:30 pm)
Repeat every until October 04, 2015
Sci Fi Planet Tour Saturday, July 18, 2015 (3:30 pm)
Repeat every Saturday until October 04, 2015
Sci Fi Planet Tour Sunday, July 19, 2015 (3:30 pm)
Repeat every until October 04, 2015
Sci Fi Planet Tour Saturday, July 25, 2015 (3:30 pm)
Repeat every Saturday until October 04, 2015
Sci Fi Planet Tour Sunday, July 26, 2015 (3:30 pm)
Repeat every until October 04, 2015
Sci Fi Planet Tour Saturday, August 01, 2015 (3:30 pm)
Repeat every Saturday until October 04, 2015
Sci Fi Planet Tour Sunday, August 02, 2015 (3:30 pm)
Repeat every until October 04, 2015
Sci Fi Planet Tour Saturday, August 08, 2015 (3:30 pm)
Repeat every Saturday until October 04, 2015
Sci Fi Planet Tour Sunday, August 09, 2015 (3:30 pm)
Repeat every until October 04, 2015
Sci Fi Planet Tour Saturday, August 15, 2015 (3:30 pm)
Repeat every Saturday until October 04, 2015
Sci Fi Planet Tour Sunday, August 16, 2015 (3:30 pm)
Repeat every until October 04, 2015
Sci Fi Planet Tour Saturday, August 22, 2015 (3:30 pm)
Repeat every Saturday until October 04, 2015
Sci Fi Planet Tour Sunday, August 23, 2015 (3:30 pm)
Repeat every until October 04, 2015
Sci Fi Planet Tour Saturday, August 29, 2015 (3:30 pm)
Repeat every Saturday until October 04, 2015
Sci Fi Planet Tour Sunday, August 30, 2015 (3:30 pm)
Repeat every until October 04, 2015
Sci Fi Planet Tour Saturday, September 05, 2015 (3:30 pm)
Repeat every Saturday until October 04, 2015
Sci Fi Planet Tour Sunday, September 06, 2015 (3:30 pm)
Repeat every until October 04, 2015
Sci Fi Planet Tour Saturday, September 12, 2015 (3:30 pm)
Repeat every Saturday until October 04, 2015
Sci Fi Planet Tour Sunday, September 13, 2015 (3:30 pm)
Repeat every until October 04, 2015
Sci Fi Planet Tour Saturday, September 19, 2015 (3:30 pm)
Repeat every Saturday until October 04, 2015
Sci Fi Planet Tour Sunday, September 20, 2015 (3:30 pm)
Repeat every until October 04, 2015
Sci Fi Planet Tour Saturday, September 26, 2015 (3:30 pm)
Repeat every Saturday until October 04, 2015
Sci Fi Planet Tour Sunday, September 27, 2015 (3:30 pm)
Repeat every until October 04, 2015
Sci Fi Planet Tour Saturday, October 03, 2015 (3:30 pm)
Repeat every Saturday until October 04, 2015
Sci Fi Planet Tour Sunday, October 04, 2015 (3:30 pm)
Repeat every until October 04, 2015
Sci Fi Planet Tour Saturday, October 10, 2015 (3:30 pm)
Repeat every Saturday until October 04, 2015
Sci Fi Planet Tour Sunday, October 11, 2015 (3:30 pm)
Repeat every until October 04, 2015
Sci Fi Planet Tour Saturday, October 17, 2015 (3:30 pm)
Repeat every Saturday until October 04, 2015
Sci Fi Planet Tour Sunday, October 18, 2015 (3:30 pm)
Repeat every until October 04, 2015
32 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar

777 E. Princeton Street • Orlando, Florida 32803 • Phone: 407.514.2000 • TTY: 407.514.2005 • Toll Free: 888.OSC.4FUN • Email: gservices@osc.org
  Orlando Science Center is supported by United Arts of Central Florida, host of power2give.org/centralflorida and the collaborative Campaign for the Arts.
This project is funded in part by Orange County Government through the Arts & Cultural Affairs Program. Privacy Policy • Accessibility

A COPY OF THE OFFICIAL REGISTRATION AND FINANCIAL INFORMATION FOR ORLANDO SCIENCE CENTER, A FLORIDA-BASED NONPROFIT CORPORATION (REGISTRATION NO. CH2342), MAY BE OBTAINED FROM THE DIVISION OF CONSUMER SERVICES BY CALLING TOLL-FREE 1-800-HELP-FLA (435-7352) WITHIN THE STATE OR VISITING THEIR WEBSITE. REGISTRATION DOES NOT IMPLY ENDORSEMENT, APPROVAL, OR RECOMMENDATION BY THE STATE.