Science Live! Schedule

Our exhibits are designed to inspire curiosity and exploration, our Science Live! programs are designed to bring the exhibits to life. Whether it’s a show in the Darden Adventure Theater or a one-to-one interaction with a volunteer at the Crosby Observatory, our live programs create the kind of impact that can last a lifetime.

Science Live! program schedules are subject to change based on staff availability.
Please call 407.514.2000 before you visit to confirm times and schedule.

Events Calendar 5x5spacer5x5spacer Theater Schedule
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Events under 'Our Planet, Our Universe' Thursday, October 02, 2014
Our Planet, Our Universe 
Event Name Date
No Place Like Space Thursday, October 02, 2014 (2:30 pm)
Every Day until October 27, 2014
No Place Like Space Friday, October 03, 2014 (2:30 pm)
Every Day until October 27, 2014
No Place Like Space Saturday, October 04, 2014 (2:30 pm)
Every Day until October 27, 2014
No Place Like Space Sunday, October 05, 2014 (2:30 pm)
Every Day until October 27, 2014
No Place Like Space Monday, October 06, 2014 (2:30 pm)
Every Day until October 27, 2014
No Place Like Space Tuesday, October 07, 2014 (2:30 pm)
Every Day until October 27, 2014
No Place Like Space Wednesday, October 08, 2014 (2:30 pm)
Every Day until October 27, 2014
No Place Like Space Thursday, October 09, 2014 (2:30 pm)
Every Day until October 27, 2014
No Place Like Space Friday, October 10, 2014 (2:30 pm)
Every Day until October 27, 2014
No Place Like Space Saturday, October 11, 2014 (2:30 pm)
Every Day until October 27, 2014
No Place Like Space Sunday, October 12, 2014 (2:30 pm)
Every Day until October 27, 2014
No Place Like Space Monday, October 13, 2014 (2:30 pm)
Every Day until October 27, 2014
No Place Like Space Tuesday, October 14, 2014 (2:30 pm)
Every Day until October 27, 2014
No Place Like Space Wednesday, October 15, 2014 (2:30 pm)
Every Day until October 27, 2014
No Place Like Space Thursday, October 16, 2014 (2:30 pm)
Every Day until October 27, 2014
No Place Like Space Friday, October 17, 2014 (2:30 pm)
Every Day until October 27, 2014
No Place Like Space Saturday, October 18, 2014 (2:30 pm)
Every Day until October 27, 2014
No Place Like Space Sunday, October 19, 2014 (2:30 pm)
Every Day until October 27, 2014
No Place Like Space Monday, October 20, 2014 (2:30 pm)
Every Day until October 27, 2014
No Place Like Space Tuesday, October 21, 2014 (2:30 pm)
Every Day until October 27, 2014
No Place Like Space Wednesday, October 22, 2014 (2:30 pm)
Every Day until October 27, 2014
No Place Like Space Thursday, October 23, 2014 (2:30 pm)
Every Day until October 27, 2014
No Place Like Space Friday, October 24, 2014 (2:30 pm)
Every Day until October 27, 2014
No Place Like Space Saturday, October 25, 2014 (2:30 pm)
Every Day until October 27, 2014
No Place Like Space Sunday, October 26, 2014 (2:30 pm)
Every Day until October 27, 2014
25 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar

777 E. Princeton Street • Orlando, Florida 32803 • Phone: 407.514.2000 • TTY: 407.514.2005 • Toll Free: 888.OSC.4FUN • Email: gservices@osc.org
  Orlando Science Center is supported by United Arts of Central Florida, host of power2give.org/centralflorida and the collaborative Campaign for the Arts.
This project is funded in part by Orange County Government through the Arts & Cultural Affairs Program. Privacy Policy • Accessibility

A COPY OF THE OFFICIAL REGISTRATION AND FINANCIAL INFORMATION FOR ORLANDO SCIENCE CENTER, A FLORIDA-BASED NONPROFIT CORPORATION (REGISTRATION NO. CH2342), MAY BE OBTAINED FROM THE DIVISION OF CONSUMER SERVICES BY CALLING TOLL-FREE 1-800-HELP-FLA (435-7352) WITHIN THE STATE OR VISITING THEIR WEBSITE. REGISTRATION DOES NOT IMPLY ENDORSEMENT, APPROVAL, OR RECOMMENDATION BY THE STATE.