Science Live! Schedule

Our exhibits are designed to inspire curiosity and exploration, our Science Live! programs are designed to bring the exhibits to life. Whether it’s a show in the Darden Adventure Theater or a one-to-one interaction with a volunteer at the Crosby Observatory, our live programs create the kind of impact that can last a lifetime.

Science Live! program schedules are subject to change based on staff availability.
Please call 407.514.2000 before you visit to confirm times and schedule.

Events Calendar 5x5spacer5x5spacer Theater Schedule
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Events under 'DinoDigs' Wednesday, July 01, 2015
DinoDigs 
Event Name Date
Dino Safari Wednesday, July 01, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until September 29, 2015
Dino Safari Thursday, July 02, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until September 29, 2015
Dino Safari Friday, July 03, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Repeat every Friday until September 29, 2015
Dino Safari Monday, July 06, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Repeat every Monday until September 29, 2015
Dino Safari Tuesday, July 07, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until September 29, 2015
Dino Safari Wednesday, July 08, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until September 29, 2015
Dino Safari Thursday, July 09, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until September 29, 2015
Dino Safari Friday, July 10, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Repeat every Friday until September 29, 2015
Dino Safari Monday, July 13, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Repeat every Monday until September 29, 2015
Dino Safari Tuesday, July 14, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until September 29, 2015
Dino Safari Wednesday, July 15, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until September 29, 2015
Dino Safari Thursday, July 16, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until September 29, 2015
Dino Safari Friday, July 17, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Repeat every Friday until September 29, 2015
Dino Safari Monday, July 20, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Repeat every Monday until September 29, 2015
Dino Safari Tuesday, July 21, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until September 29, 2015
Dino Safari Wednesday, July 22, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until September 29, 2015
Dino Safari Thursday, July 23, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until September 29, 2015
Dino Safari Friday, July 24, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Repeat every Friday until September 29, 2015
Dino Safari Monday, July 27, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Repeat every Monday until September 29, 2015
Dino Safari Tuesday, July 28, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until September 29, 2015
Dino Safari Wednesday, July 29, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until September 29, 2015
Dino Safari Thursday, July 30, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until September 29, 2015
Dino Safari Friday, July 31, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Repeat every Friday until September 29, 2015
Dino Safari Monday, August 03, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Repeat every Monday until September 29, 2015
Dino Safari Tuesday, August 04, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until September 29, 2015
Dino Safari Wednesday, August 05, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until September 29, 2015
Dino Safari Thursday, August 06, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until September 29, 2015
Dino Safari Friday, August 07, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Repeat every Friday until September 29, 2015
Dino Safari Monday, August 10, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Repeat every Monday until September 29, 2015
Dino Safari Tuesday, August 11, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until September 29, 2015
Dino Safari Wednesday, August 12, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until September 29, 2015
Dino Safari Thursday, August 13, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until September 29, 2015
Dino Safari Friday, August 14, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Repeat every Friday until September 29, 2015
Dino Safari Monday, August 17, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Repeat every Monday until September 29, 2015
Dino Safari Tuesday, August 18, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until September 29, 2015
Dino Safari Wednesday, August 19, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until September 29, 2015
Dino Safari Thursday, August 20, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until September 29, 2015
Dino Safari Friday, August 21, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Repeat every Friday until September 29, 2015
Dino Safari Monday, August 24, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Repeat every Monday until September 29, 2015
Dino Safari Tuesday, August 25, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until September 29, 2015
Dino Safari Wednesday, August 26, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until September 29, 2015
Dino Safari Thursday, August 27, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until September 29, 2015
Dino Safari Friday, August 28, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Repeat every Friday until September 29, 2015
Dino Safari Monday, August 31, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Repeat every Monday until September 29, 2015
Dino Safari Tuesday, September 01, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until September 29, 2015
Dino Safari Wednesday, September 02, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until September 29, 2015
Dino Safari Thursday, September 03, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until September 29, 2015
Dino Safari Friday, September 04, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Repeat every Friday until September 29, 2015
Dino Safari Monday, September 07, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Repeat every Monday until September 29, 2015
Dino Safari Tuesday, September 08, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until September 29, 2015
Dino Safari Wednesday, September 09, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until September 29, 2015
Dino Safari Thursday, September 10, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until September 29, 2015
Dino Safari Friday, September 11, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Repeat every Friday until September 29, 2015
Dino Safari Monday, September 14, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Repeat every Monday until September 29, 2015
Dino Safari Tuesday, September 15, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until September 29, 2015
Dino Safari Wednesday, September 16, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until September 29, 2015
Dino Safari Thursday, September 17, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until September 29, 2015
Dino Safari Friday, September 18, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Repeat every Friday until September 29, 2015
Dino Safari Monday, September 21, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Repeat every Monday until September 29, 2015
Dino Safari Tuesday, September 22, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until September 29, 2015
Dino Safari Wednesday, September 23, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until September 29, 2015
Dino Safari Thursday, September 24, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until September 29, 2015
Dino Safari Friday, September 25, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Repeat every Friday until September 29, 2015
Dino Safari Monday, September 28, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Repeat every Monday until September 29, 2015
Dino Safari Tuesday, September 29, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until September 29, 2015
Dino Safari Wednesday, September 30, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until September 29, 2015
Dino Safari Thursday, October 01, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until September 29, 2015
Dino Safari Friday, October 02, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Repeat every Friday until September 29, 2015
Dino Safari Monday, October 05, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Repeat every Monday until September 29, 2015
Dino Safari Tuesday, October 06, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until September 29, 2015
Dino Safari Wednesday, October 07, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until September 29, 2015
Dino Safari Thursday, October 08, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until September 29, 2015
Dino Safari Friday, October 09, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Repeat every Friday until September 29, 2015
Dino Safari Monday, October 12, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Repeat every Monday until September 29, 2015
Dino Safari Tuesday, October 13, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until September 29, 2015
Dino Safari Wednesday, October 14, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until September 29, 2015
Dino Safari Thursday, October 15, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until September 29, 2015
Dino Safari Friday, October 16, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Repeat every Friday until September 29, 2015
78 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar

777 E. Princeton Street • Orlando, Florida 32803 • Phone: 407.514.2000 • TTY: 407.514.2005 • Toll Free: 888.OSC.4FUN • Email: gservices@osc.org
  Orlando Science Center is supported by United Arts of Central Florida, host of power2give.org/centralflorida and the collaborative Campaign for the Arts.
This project is funded in part by Orange County Government through the Arts & Cultural Affairs Program. Privacy Policy • Accessibility

A COPY OF THE OFFICIAL REGISTRATION AND FINANCIAL INFORMATION FOR ORLANDO SCIENCE CENTER, A FLORIDA-BASED NONPROFIT CORPORATION (REGISTRATION NO. CH2342), MAY BE OBTAINED FROM THE DIVISION OF CONSUMER SERVICES BY CALLING TOLL-FREE 1-800-HELP-FLA (435-7352) WITHIN THE STATE OR VISITING THEIR WEBSITE. REGISTRATION DOES NOT IMPLY ENDORSEMENT, APPROVAL, OR RECOMMENDATION BY THE STATE.