Science Live! Schedule

Our exhibits are designed to inspire curiosity and exploration, our Science Live! programs are designed to bring the exhibits to life. Whether it’s a show in the Darden Adventure Theater or a one-to-one interaction with a volunteer at the Crosby Observatory, our live programs create the kind of impact that can last a lifetime.

Science Live! program schedules are subject to change based on staff availability.
Please call 407.514.2000 before you visit to confirm times and schedule.

Events Calendar 5x5spacer5x5spacer Theater Schedule
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Events under 'Science On a Sphere' Thursday, February 26, 2015
Science On a Sphere 
Event Name Date
No Place Like Space Thursday, February 26, 2015 (12:00 - noon)
Every Day until March 27, 2015
No Place Like Space Friday, February 27, 2015 (12:00 - noon)
Every Day until March 27, 2015
Guided Planet Tour Friday, February 27, 2015 (2:30 pm)
Repeat every Friday until March 29, 2015
No Place Like Space Saturday, February 28, 2015 (12:00 - noon)
Every Day until March 27, 2015
Guided Planet Tour Saturday, February 28, 2015 (2:30 pm)
Repeat every Saturday until March 29, 2015
No Place Like Space Sunday, March 01, 2015 (12:00 - noon)
Every Day until March 27, 2015
Guided Planet Tour Sunday, March 01, 2015 (2:30 pm)
Repeat every until March 29, 2015
No Place Like Space Monday, March 02, 2015 (12:00 - noon)
Every Day until March 27, 2015
No Place Like Space Tuesday, March 03, 2015 (12:00 - noon)
Every Day until March 27, 2015
No Place Like Space Thursday, March 05, 2015 (12:00 - noon)
Every Day until March 27, 2015
No Place Like Space Friday, March 06, 2015 (12:00 - noon)
Every Day until March 27, 2015
Guided Planet Tour Friday, March 06, 2015 (2:30 pm)
Repeat every Friday until March 29, 2015
No Place Like Space Saturday, March 07, 2015 (12:00 - noon)
Every Day until March 27, 2015
Guided Planet Tour Saturday, March 07, 2015 (2:30 pm)
Repeat every Saturday until March 29, 2015
No Place Like Space Sunday, March 08, 2015 (12:00 - noon)
Every Day until March 27, 2015
Guided Planet Tour Sunday, March 08, 2015 (2:30 pm)
Repeat every until March 29, 2015
No Place Like Space Monday, March 09, 2015 (12:00 - noon)
Every Day until March 27, 2015
No Place Like Space Tuesday, March 10, 2015 (12:00 - noon)
Every Day until March 27, 2015
No Place Like Space Thursday, March 12, 2015 (12:00 - noon)
Every Day until March 27, 2015
No Place Like Space Friday, March 13, 2015 (12:00 - noon)
Every Day until March 27, 2015
Guided Planet Tour Friday, March 13, 2015 (2:30 pm)
Repeat every Friday until March 29, 2015
No Place Like Space Saturday, March 14, 2015 (12:00 - noon)
Every Day until March 27, 2015
Guided Planet Tour Saturday, March 14, 2015 (2:30 pm)
Repeat every Saturday until March 29, 2015
No Place Like Space Sunday, March 15, 2015 (12:00 - noon)
Every Day until March 27, 2015
Guided Planet Tour Sunday, March 15, 2015 (2:30 pm)
Repeat every until March 29, 2015
No Place Like Space Monday, March 16, 2015 (12:00 - noon)
Every Day until March 27, 2015
No Place Like Space Tuesday, March 17, 2015 (12:00 - noon)
Every Day until March 27, 2015
No Place Like Space Thursday, March 19, 2015 (12:00 - noon)
Every Day until March 27, 2015
No Place Like Space Friday, March 20, 2015 (12:00 - noon)
Every Day until March 27, 2015
Guided Planet Tour Friday, March 20, 2015 (2:30 pm)
Repeat every Friday until March 29, 2015
No Place Like Space Saturday, March 21, 2015 (12:00 - noon)
Every Day until March 27, 2015
Guided Planet Tour Saturday, March 21, 2015 (2:30 pm)
Repeat every Saturday until March 29, 2015
No Place Like Space Sunday, March 22, 2015 (12:00 - noon)
Every Day until March 27, 2015
Guided Planet Tour Sunday, March 22, 2015 (2:30 pm)
Repeat every until March 29, 2015
No Place Like Space Monday, March 23, 2015 (12:00 - noon)
Every Day until March 27, 2015
No Place Like Space Tuesday, March 24, 2015 (12:00 - noon)
Every Day until March 27, 2015
No Place Like Space Thursday, March 26, 2015 (12:00 - noon)
Every Day until March 27, 2015
Guided Planet Tour Friday, March 27, 2015 (2:30 pm)
Repeat every Friday until March 29, 2015
Guided Planet Tour Saturday, March 28, 2015 (2:30 pm)
Repeat every Saturday until March 29, 2015
39 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar

777 E. Princeton Street • Orlando, Florida 32803 • Phone: 407.514.2000 • TTY: 407.514.2005 • Toll Free: 888.OSC.4FUN • Email: gservices@osc.org
  Orlando Science Center is supported by United Arts of Central Florida, host of power2give.org/centralflorida and the collaborative Campaign for the Arts.
This project is funded in part by Orange County Government through the Arts & Cultural Affairs Program. Privacy Policy • Accessibility

A COPY OF THE OFFICIAL REGISTRATION AND FINANCIAL INFORMATION FOR ORLANDO SCIENCE CENTER, A FLORIDA-BASED NONPROFIT CORPORATION (REGISTRATION NO. CH2342), MAY BE OBTAINED FROM THE DIVISION OF CONSUMER SERVICES BY CALLING TOLL-FREE 1-800-HELP-FLA (435-7352) WITHIN THE STATE OR VISITING THEIR WEBSITE. REGISTRATION DOES NOT IMPLY ENDORSEMENT, APPROVAL, OR RECOMMENDATION BY THE STATE.