Events Calendar

At the Orlando Science Center, your imagination and curiosity are your keys to unlocking worlds you’ve only imagined. Each day at the Science Center is a full day of exploration and discovery. Check out some of the great upcoming events we have scheduled.

Operating hours and content are subject to change.
Please call 407.514.2000 before you visit to confirm times and schedule.

Science Live! Schedule5x5spacer5x5spacerTheater Schedule
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Events under 'Events' Monday, April 21, 2014
Events 
Event Name Date
Member Monday – A Member Exclusive Monday, May 12, 2014 (9:00 am)
Every Month until June 10, 2014
Young Maker Workshops Saturday, May 24, 2014 (11:00 am)
Every Day until May 25, 2014
Young Maker Workshops Sunday, May 25, 2014 (11:00 am)
Every Day until May 25, 2014
Member Monday – A Member Exclusive Monday, June 09, 2014 (9:00 am)
Every Month until June 10, 2014
Young Maker Workshops Saturday, June 21, 2014 (11:00 am)
Every Day until June 22, 2014
Young Maker Workshops Sunday, June 22, 2014 (11:00 am)
Every Day until June 22, 2014
Young Maker Workshops Saturday, July 19, 2014 (11:00 am)
Every Day until July 20, 2014
Young Maker Workshops Sunday, July 20, 2014 (11:00 am)
Every Day until July 20, 2014
Young Maker Workshops Saturday, August 16, 2014 (11:00 am)
Every Day until August 17, 2014
Young Maker Workshops Sunday, August 17, 2014 (11:00 am)
Every Day until August 17, 2014
10 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar

Orlando Science Center • 777 E. Princeton Street • Orlando, Florida 32803 • Phone: 407.514.2000 • Toll Free: 888.OSC.4FUN • Email: [email protected]
  Supported by the City of Orlando, Orange County, and United Arts of Central Florida with funds from the United Arts campaign and the State of Florida,
Department of State, Division of Cultural Affairs and the Florida Arts Council, and the National Endowment for the Arts. Privacy Policy